Testimonials

Displaying Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Chris is incredibly intuitive and skilled. Part massage therapist, part physician and part physical therapist. Wonderful, talented and unique professional. Steven W.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Cristina is phenomenal. I recently had an issue where I couldn't use both of my arms. Cristina took the time to LISTEN to me which was most important, and then took an hour to just concentrate working my arms. She is truly a gift and so far the only one helping with my issue. I am sure that I will be back to my athletic self sooner than later, and it will be because of her.

(Stephanie C., 75 days ago)

Older reviews

I went to Touch of light Therapeutic Massage for the first time recently to treat my chronic neck, back,shoulder, and arm pain. Angela was my massage therapist and she was wonderful!! she was very experienced and knowledgeable, and she was very concerned about my pain and comfort. Angela worked on me for 90 minutes, and was able to loosen up my very tight muscles and relieve a lot of my pain. I can turn my neck from side to side again without stiffness! The massage center was very clean, serene, and welcoming. I will definitely be going back for more treatment in the near future. Thank you, Angela and Cristina!! Susan Allaire

(Susan A., 107 days ago)

I came home after an amazing massage with Cristina and said to my husband "I am pain free!" I walk around with back pain 24/7 and forget what it's like to have no back pain. It felt wonderful!! Thank you so much Cristina you are amazing!! Gina S.

(Gina S., 202 days ago)

I have been seeing Cristina for a couple years. I arrived with limited range in one shoulder and constant pain, and limited use of one knee, and constant pain there as well. I have been to several doctors, a chiropractor and a physical therapist. Chris is an intuitive and talented professional. My shoulder is 100% for the first time in 10 years and while my knee isnít perfect, it is substantially improved and getting better all the time. I could not recommend her any more highly than this, she is absolutely outstanding at what she does. She changed my body for the better! Steven W.

(Steven W., 235 days ago)

Great Staff, Great experience! Highly recommended !! Michael D.

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Best place ever! Beautiful, clean and professional. Noel is amazing! I couldnít move my neck when I walked in! I feel so much better. Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

(Anonymous, 255 days ago)

Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Responds:
Thank you so much!! Anytime

There is nothing better than spending 90 minutes on Cristina's table, It' so relaxing that i fight to stay awake - so i can enjoy the experience.

(Michael B., 466 days ago)

Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Responds:
Thank you Michael!! You are a great client!!

This was my second time visiting Touch of Light. I booked a 60 minute deep tissue massage. The therapist Christina was amazing from the massage to her personality. Everyone there was extremely friendly! As far as the massage, it was probably the best one I've ever had. At the end of my session, I booked a 90 minute massage for the next month. Can't wait to go again!

(Anonymous, 1,306 days ago)

Great staff, great experience. highly recommended.

(Anonymous, 2,080 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage
 
Security Code