Testimonials

Displaying Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I came home after an amazing massage with Cristina and said to my husband "I am pain free!" I walk around with back pain 24/7 and forget what it's like to have no back pain. It felt wonderful!! Thank you so much Cristina you are amazing!! Gina S.

(Gina S., 20 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have been seeing Cristina for a couple years. I arrived with limited range in one shoulder and constant pain, and limited use of one knee, and constant pain there as well. I have been to several doctors, a chiropractor and a physical therapist. Chris is an intuitive and talented professional. My shoulder is 100% for the first time in 10 years and while my knee isnít perfect, it is substantially improved and getting better all the time. I could not recommend her any more highly than this, she is absolutely outstanding at what she does. She changed my body for the better! Steven W.

(Steven W., 53 days ago)

Great Staff, Great experience! Highly recommended !! Michael D.

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Best place ever! Beautiful, clean and professional. Noel is amazing! I couldnít move my neck when I walked in! I feel so much better. Thank you 🙏🙏🙏

(Anonymous, 73 days ago)

Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Responds:
Thank you so much!! Anytime

Older reviews

There is nothing better than spending 90 minutes on Cristina's table, It' so relaxing that i fight to stay awake - so i can enjoy the experience.

(Michael B., 284 days ago)

Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Responds:
Thank you Michael!! You are a great client!!

This was my second time visiting Touch of Light. I booked a 60 minute deep tissue massage. The therapist Christina was amazing from the massage to her personality. Everyone there was extremely friendly! As far as the massage, it was probably the best one I've ever had. At the end of my session, I booked a 90 minute massage for the next month. Can't wait to go again!

(Anonymous, 1,124 days ago)

Great staff, great experience. highly recommended.

(Anonymous, 1,898 days ago)

Excellent services!!!

(Monica G., 1,938 days ago)

Great place for a massage

(Tom H., 1,939 days ago)

Touch of Light is the perfect place to melt your stress away or to rid any ailments that you may have. With it's surene environment and Tami's magic touch, you'll leave feeling like revitalized you! This place is absolutely amazing and Tami is truly one of the best!...I highly recommend!!!

(Tashonda F., 2,226 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage
 
Security Code