Testimonials

Displaying Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great place for a relaxing massage!!!

(Erich K., 2,275 days ago)

I am so glad I found someone so nice, caring and knowledgable. She came highly recommended by another therapist; they were so right!! Her facility is top notch and has all the latest cool stuff. Tami, you're awesome!!!!

(Enzo D., 2,300 days ago)

Tami truly cares about her client's health and well being. She modifies her technique and focuses on certain areas depending on your needs of the day and what she finds during the session. This sets her apart from many therapists. She is constantly learning new techniques which allow her to offer more to her clients. Her office space is comfortable and safe which relaxes you even before the session begins. If you hold stress during your busy day, make an appointment with Tami.

(Anonymous, 2,414 days ago)

Tami has been able to find the root of every problem I've brought to her attention. Before my first massage with her, I was getting headaches every time I sat down at my desk at work and my arm hurt so badly when using the mouse at the computer that I had to wear a brace. After my first massage with Tami, my headaches went away and the pain in my arm eased up considerably. I am now seeing Tami for massages monthly and no longer need the arm brace at work. I have started using the biomat during a massage and it makes me feel more relaxed than Iíve ever felt before! The office is very peaceful and I love the smells of the oils that she uses. Every month now, I look forward to seeing Tami for my massage and come out feeling like a whole new person!

(Anonymous, 2,421 days ago)

After suffering from shoulder pain, I made an appointment with Tami. Of which it was money well spent. I found her to be very professional and her office relaxing and welcoming. If you're in pain I would highly recommend Touch of Light. Thank you Tami,

(Anonymous, 2,424 days ago)

The massage was great, thanks! I liked that It actually lasted an hour, most other places i've been to they talk to you for the first 15 minutes and then the massage is only 40-45 minutes. I will probably not be back due to the location, it is a bit of a drive for me!

(Anonymous, 2,424 days ago)

Tami is absolutely the best massage therapist I have ever been to. I suffered from migraines and upper back and neck pain before II started going to Her. Thanks to Tami I rarely have migraines anymore and my upper back problems have stopped. I love the oils/ lotions that she customizes to your specific problems. Her knowledge on the body and natural ways of addressing issues is great. I no longer take medication for pain or migraines, with Tami's help I have learned what kinds of oils to use to address specific issues. The office is such a comfortable friendly professional place. It really makes for a relaxing enjoyable massage. I recommend her to everyone. She's the best!!!!!!

(Anonymous, 2,430 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,780 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Touch of Light Therapeutic Massage
 
Security Code